Adeptus Titanicus: Defence Of Ryza

This product is no longer available.

✔ Free Economy Delivery on orders over £50
✔ We Ship Aerosol Spays
✔ Live Stock Levels!


– An overview of the Defence of Ryza

– Background and Legion-specific rules for six Titan Legions: Honorum, Osedax, Crucius, Magna, Vulturum and Mortis

– Four new maniples to use in your games

– Background and rules for six Knight Houses: Sidus, Taranis, Zavora, Morbidia, Ioeden and Oroborn

– Full colour examples of paint schemes and heraldry for Titans and Knights

– Six narrative missions based on the dramatic events of the story

– Three different allegiances for your Titan Legions, and four for your Knight Houses

– Rules for creating your own Titan Legions, including 16 Traits, 15 Stratagems, and 21 pieces of Wargear

– Battle Standards, Lance Standards and High Kings to expand your Knight Households

– New environments: Manufactoria, Plasmatic Infrastructure and Ryza Secundus

– 11 new Stratagems to use in your games

A copy of the Adeptus Titanicus rules is required to use the contents of this book.